Call Us Today! (267) 784-4693

Proudly serving Philadelphia, PA and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 047600 (Asbestos Inspector)
  • Keller Williams 5 Star Vendor Program

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.87

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/25/2018 | Author: Farrokh A.

Comments: Did the work at our rented property professionally with minimal hassle.

Review Date: 10/09/2018 | Author: Lauren K.

Review Date: 08/16/2018 | Author: Jason R.

Comments: Jason is professional, personable and positive. I highly recommend ATLAS and the services they provide.

Review Date: 07/25/2018 | Author: Jon M.

Comments: Jason was great. Honest and responsive! Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 06/13/2018 | Author: Deborah S.

Comments: Jayson went out of his way to fit us in on a tight schedule. Explained everything and was very professional. I can't comment on value as we did not have competing bids.

Review Date: 12/13/2017 | Author: Johanna T.

Comments: He was very knowledgeable and explained the whole process so I would understand what and how everything works. He was polite and very professional. I would recommend them for whomever needs to have the air check for asbestos and they have a quick turnaround.

Review Date: 11/03/2017 | Author: Tom H.

Comments: They did a super thorough job, they covered everything, way more than I thought. They were also quick and did a very good job.

Review Date: 10/23/2017 | Author: Evan P.

Comments: Atlas was professional, courteous and considerate of my home. They were on time as promised, and their response to my inquires was in a timely manner. Thank you Atlas.

Review Date: 10/05/2017 | Author: Jimmy K.

Comments: I hired Atlas Environmental Inspections to perform a full house inspection on possible asbestos and would highly recommend them for anyone else in need of their services. Jason Dua showed up early for the appointment, was well prepared, knowledgeable, and a true professional throughout the whole process.

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Li C.

Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: Mark J.

Comments: I really can't say enough about the professionalism and personal attention that Jason and his team provide. I was extremely anxious about a potential asbestos problem, they were here within 24 hours and within 24 hours later I had my results. Jason answered many many questions over the phone and when Brian arrived the next day he answered many more. They left me feeling much more at ease than I had felt about the whole situation, which is a very important thing to a lot of people who are experiencing problems like this for the first time. Timely, professional and highly recommended.

Review Date: 07/08/2017 | Author: Naomi J.

Comments: Mr. Dua is very prompt, he was knowledgeable and courteous.

Review Date: 07/06/2017 | Author: Suzanne L.

Comments: Atlas Environmental Inspections provided air quality testing for us. They were very courteous, prompt and professional.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Cindy F.

Comments: on time and competent.

Review Date: 06/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, on time, friendly, very organized, and very helpful. Got the job done quickly and efficiently.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Narissa B.

Comments: Jason was super friendly and professional. I called and with in three hours he came out and did my testing. As promised within 24 hours I had my results. He was very considerate and took samples from different closets so my flooring could stay intact. Great experience for such a horrible thing to have to testing.

Review Date: 04/18/2017 | Author: John G.

Comments: Jason Dua was professional and took the time to explain every step of the asbestos air testing process. Jason was on time/early, came prepared and was both enthusiastic and efficient. His testing was completed in a timely fashion. We would highly recommend Jason for any job in this field.

Review Date: 03/27/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and timely. Also, took the time to walk me through the process and answer any questions. I would recommend them to others.

Review Date: 03/15/2017 | Author: Timothy J.

Comments: I highly recommend ATLAS for asbestos inspection. The inspection was scheduled promptly on the day I needed it and I received a written quote the same day I scheduled; Jason was extremely knowledgeable and professional and I learned a lot during the inspection. He was experienced in conducting inspections in older homes and his expertise went far beyond just taking the required samples. I had considered taking the samples myself and sending them in to a lab, and I'm glad I did not do that for a few reasons. First, I would not have known the best locations to take the samples; second, the cost was actually a lot lower than if I had sent the samples to a lab myself (and we did more samples than I would have taken). The total cost for the inspection and a written report delivered on time was a great value and a very small cost relative to the budget for our kitchen project. Thanks Atlas for a professional job done on time and as quoted.

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Choosing Atlas for my asbestos inspection was the right choice. Scheduling was prompt and easy, and the cost was less expensive that other companies for performing the same work. Jason was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable about asbestos and other hazardous materials that can be found in old construction. The test results were received next day, as promised.

Review Date: 03/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 02/04/2017 | Author: Joe C.

Comments: They were great and very professional. They were very upfront and honest about the scope of the work and the follow up with my home buyer should they have any questions

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Christine C.

Comments: Timely & professional.

Review Date: 01/31/2017 | Author: Nikki S.

Comments: My experience with Atlas Environmental Inspections was incredible. Jason was professional. He explained everything and answered all of my questions. He clearly has a passion for his job and I would highly recommend Atlas.

Review Date: 01/26/2017 | Author: Beverly A.

Comments: fast and professional

Review Date: 01/26/2017 | Author: Jennifer V.

Comments: Atlas personnel was pleasant, professional, and answered all of our questions.

Review Date: 01/24/2017 | Author: Heather B.

Comments: I had a very good experience with Atlas for asbestos testing. Jason was very responsive to my request, appointment was within 24 hours. He was on time, very professional, and informative in describing the process, risk, etc. The test was completed and results were sent the next day. I would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 01/19/2017 | Author: Scott D.

Comments: Very professional, thorough, and pleasant. Arrived on time and was unhurried. Took the time to explain the procedure and answer all questions. Would definitely recommend to others

Review Date: 12/20/2016 | Author: Alfred O.

Comments: Jason was excellent, diligent and professional from the first call to the last. He was working on mold for my mother (retired); when he was with her, he went the extra mile, took time to explain and answer questions. He knew his stuff and was a real gentleman (sometimes being very good at what you do is about being good to start with). This was also a good value for the fee.

Review Date: 11/18/2016 | Author: Tracy J.

Comments: The mold inspector Jason was very informative. When he notice that I should test for asbestos he brought that to my attention. As a result I found out something that I would have never tested. Very grateful.

Review Date: 11/15/2016 | Author: Retta P.

Comments: very helpful and professional.

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I am planning to replace vinyl sheet flooring and since my house was built in the 80's, I had the flooring tested for asbestos. The process went smoothly. I was able to schedule an appointment within two weeks of contacting Atlas. Jason came to my house, collected the samples and explained how the testing is done and what the report would show if asbestos was present.

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: Karen D.

Comments: Atlas was professional, quick and quality service. Thankfully we had no asbestos but I would hire them again if I ever questioned a material. They came out within a few days of me calling them & I had an answer by the end of the day after they came out to our house.

Review Date: 08/30/2016 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: Jason was very knowledgeable and helpful with the testing and background of the samples we had tested. We would hire again!

Review Date: 08/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason from Atlas was timely, friendly, professional and accommodated our every need! A pleasure doing business with him!!

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Atlas was responsive, easy to schedule, and got reports to us quickly. They were knowledgeable and professional.

Review Date: 06/27/2016 | Author: Cynthia A.

Comments: Atlas Environmental Inspections and Jason Dua definitely went above and beyond. Jason stayed until all of our questions were answered accurately and more importantly honestly. (We had a lot of questions.) I never say this, but I trust him. The passion and knowledge for his business are quite apparent. It felt like it was more than just a job to him. I truly feel like the recommendations I received are what Jason would do should he land in a similar situation in his own home. We received results promptly and I can honestly say that should I or any friends/family need future services I have no doubt who we will be calling. I definitely strongly recommend this company. This kind of uncharted territory can be very overwhelming with such an important investment, working with a trustworthy company and quality people made it much better for sure.

Review Date: 05/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Service was excellent. I received a call from them and they were out the next day. Samples were taken and we received our report the next day. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: Linsay R.

Comments: The service was quick and accurate. I had lots of questions and they answered them all and we're very knowledgeable on the whole process.

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: Ronda B.

Comments: This is a stressful time knowing something is wrong in your home. Jason put my mind at ease immediately that first they could identify what was going on and second it could be taken care of and I will start to feel better.

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They explained the testing procedures clearly and explained the results once the lab report came back which was helpful

Review Date: 02/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional , knowledgeable and provided results quickly.

Review Date: 12/02/2015 | Author: Irena I.

Comments: I called Atlas Environmental Inspections for asbestos testing in a house we were buying. They provided professional and prompt service. Jason was very punctual and he did not charge me when we were unable to enter the house for inspection due to miscommunication between our real estate agent and the listing agent. He simply rescheduled the appointment and I received the report within 24 hours. I would recommend Atlas Environmental Inspections to anyone who needs professional asbestos inspection.

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was very accommodating in scheduling the testing. He was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and very enthusiastic of his profession. I would recommend him without a second thought.

Review Date: 10/15/2015 | Author: Karen H.

Comments: Professional and Personable at the same time! Knowledgeable with speedy results!

Review Date: 09/18/2015 | Author: Patty M.

Comments: Very professional, willing to take time to talk through the tests and the results. Timely and quick to respond to initial call! Talked through results once they were received for explanation!

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This testing was done at my rental property and I didn't have the key to enter the building. Thanks Jason for being so patient with me. Excellent customer service.

Review Date: 07/01/2015 | Author: Renee T.

Comments: Prompt. Polite. Professional.

Review Date: 05/26/2015 | Author: Eric C.

Comments: Very professional, arrived on time and worked efficiently to ensure not too much time was taken to complete the job. Flexible hours are very convenient. Definitely recommend.

Review Date: 05/07/2015 | Author: Leonard P.

Comments: Very thorough. Jason was prompt and kept me informed along the entire process. Left property completely cleaned up and anything moved was put back. Called prior to arriving. Called afterward to give verbal report before formal written report arrived. These are true professionals.

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: Tim B.

Comments: On time, clean, and effiecent

Review Date: 03/24/2015 | Author: Gloria C.

Comments: Jason was very professional and honest...I appreciated the services I received from Atlas.

Review Date: 12/31/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: ------

Review Date: 10/30/2014 | Author: Maureen S.

Comments: Jason was very professional but also caring. His report was to the point .

Review Date: 08/09/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Responsive, timely, professional, answered all of my questions, reasonable price compared to others.

Review Date: 08/03/2014 | Author: John Z.

Comments: I decided between a few contractors that were qualified for the service I was requesting. In the end, I felt that I choose the more thorough and experienced person though I did spend just a bit more money. No regrets here.

Review Date: 07/07/2014 | Author: James F.

Comments: Jason was prompt, efficient, very knowledgable & professional. He gave us a great sense of confidence that we had chosen the right inspection service. Results were given to us within the 24 hour time promised, Highly recommended.

Review Date: 05/06/2014 | Author: David B.

Comments: Jason was great. Phenomenal communicator...got back to me very quickly. Scheduled with a very reasonable time frame. Was prompt and got the job done in a timely manner. Top notch all around.

Review Date: 03/05/2014 | Author: Julia M.

Comments: I was very pleased with my experience from atlas. As a single mom with limited time and funds and no knowledge of this kind of things (asbestos) I was very comfortable. The inspector was right on time and helped talk me through the next steps to getting this problem fixed before my children could be affected. Results were fast and I had a better knowledge going forward. Thanks again.

Review Date: 02/27/2014 | Author: Pete M.

Comments: The specialist arrived 30 minutes earlier than scheduled appointment during a snow storm. He knew that the sampling services we requested for our business was extremely important to us and wanted to assure he was there on time. The work was performed neatly, quickly and in a professional manner. The sample results were provided the very next day. The cost for these services seem high but Atlas's fee is comparable with the overall market. I would definitely recommend others to use Atlas for environmental type services.

Review Date: 01/20/2017 | Author: Beverly A.

Comments: Everything was fine. They were able to remove everything.